Eucharistic Ministers

In the past, the following members of our community served as Eucharistic Ministers:

Archie Menezes, Ancy Figueiredo, Gerard Fernandes, José Marques, Sarita Nazareth, Aramita Fernandes, Lena Cordeiro and Merlyn Dias.

Presently, Joyce Fernandes, Monica Fernandes, Shiral Souza Monteiro, Anthony Fernandes, Lucia Rodrigues and Virginia Dias are Eucharistic Ministers.